Events
Event Detail

School Of The Prophets

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 - Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Join us for this intense 3 month training program as we cover the basics of prophecy and beyond. You will learn how to flow with the Holy Spirit, gain confidence in your gifts, and receive biblical teaching. Every Thursday!

 

Learn how to hear God's voice for yourself. Be transformed as you grow spiritually with your relationship with God.

This class covers

  • Prophecy
  • Gifts of the spirit
  • Lifestyle of the prophet
  • Preparation of a prophet
  • Activations
  • Hands on training
  • Impartation
  • and more!!

 

Register Today!

 

Class Starts January 3, 2019.  7PM EST

  • 4:00PM PDT
  • 5:00PM MDT
  • 6:00PM CST
  • 7:00PM EST

Class requires includes Prophetic Summit Modules 1 through 3

*No Refund Policy*

Register for Event

Advanced registration is required to attend this event.

  • Adults: $300
Reviews